Page Banner

Michael W. George
Council Member Ward 4 Elected May 2017 (4 year term) Cell Phone: 703-599-0488 Email: mgeorge@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Jean Petti
Council Member Ward 3 Elected May 2019 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: jpetti@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Todd Coyle
Council Member Ward 3 Elected May 2017 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: tcoyle@charlestownwv.us
View Post

James Kratovil
Council Member Ward 1 Elected May 2019 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: jkratovil@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Chet Hines
Council Member Ward 1 Re-elected May 2017 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: chines@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Bob Trainor
Mayor Appointed August 2019 to fill balance of term ending May 2021 Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: btrainor@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Kristen Stolipher
Utility General Managerphone: 304-725-2316email: kstolipher@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Chris Kutcher
Police Chiefphone: 304-724-2714email: ckutcher@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Todd Wilt
Operations and Maintenance Directorphone: 304-724-3260email: twilt@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Rashedul Deepon
City Plannerphone: 304-724-3251email: rdeepon@charlestownwv.us
View Post