Page Banner

Vacant – Ward 2 Council
Term Ending June 2023 (Contact City Clerk for plan to fill this vacancy)
View Post

Rikki Twyford
Council Member Ward 4 Re-elected May 27, 2021 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: rtwyford@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Micheal W. George
Council Member Ward 4 Re-elected May 2021 (2 year term) Cell Phone: 703-599-0488 Email: mgeorge@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Jean Petti
Council Member Ward 3 Elected May 2019 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: jpetti@charlestownwv.us
View Post

James Kratovil
Council Member Ward 1 Elected May 2019 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: jkratovil@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Chet Hines
Council Member Ward 1 Re-elected May 2017 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: chines@charlestownwv.us
View Post

Bob Trainor
Mayor Elected May 2021 (4 year term) Phone: 304-725-2311 Email: btrainor@charlestownwv.us
View Post