Page Banner

Planning Commission

Charter Article 135 – WV Code 8A-2-3

The Planning Commission assists in promoting the orderly development of Charles Town. It is primarily an advisory body with certain regulatory powers over land planning.

Planning Commission Members and Terms

Jeff HynesCity Council Representative
Angie Cummings01.01.21 – 12.31.23
Tanner Haid (Vice Chair)12.03.18 – 12.31.21
Jeff Whitten12.31.18 – 12.31.21
Ann Paonessa (Secretary)12.31.18 – 12.31.22

Planning Commission Documents