Staff Directory

The following are key members of the city staff including contact information for each.

Daryl Hennessy

City Manager

phone: 304-724-3244
email: dhennessy@charlestownwv.us

Breanna Barr

Accounting Supervisor

phone: 304-724-3257
email: bbarr@charlestownwv.us

Rashedul Deepon

City Planner

phone: 304-724-3249
email: rdeepon@charlestownwv.us

Todd Wilt

Operations and Maintenance Director

phone: 304-724-3260
email: twilt@charlestownwv.us

Chris Kutcher

Police Chief

phone: 304-724-2714
email: ckutcher@charlestownwv.us

Kristen Stolipher

Utility General Manager

phone: 304-725-2316
email: kstolipher@charlestownwv.us