Staff Directory

     
City Hall Organizational Chart
Boards and Commissions Org Chart    
JOHN
John Nissel 
City Manager
304-724-3244
jnissel@charlestownwv.us






CAROLYN
                     Carolyn Vezzosi
               Deputy City Clerk
                 304-724-3250
                 cvezzosi@charlestownwv.us
ALISSA   CINDY JIM
Alissa Meeks
Community Development Director
304-724-3253
ameeks@charlestownwv.us
Lori Nice
Finance Director
304-724-3257
@charlestownwv.us
Cindy Rezmer
Operations Director
304-724-3260
crezmer@charlestownwv.us
Jim Wysong
Maintenance Director
304-279-8301
jwysong@charlestownwv.us
       
LIZ BRI - Copy JENI PERRY
Liz Cook
Economic Development Coordinator
304-724-3256
ecook@charlestownwv.us

Briana Ballou
Accounting Clerk III
304-724-3247
bballou@charlestownwv.us
Jeni Sales
Municipal Court Clerk
304-724-3245
jsales@charlestownwv.us
Perry Staubs
Maintenance Crew
JAMES VIRGINIE   BLAISE
James Newman
City Planner
304-724-3251
jnewman@charlestownwv.us
Virginie Bauer
Accounting Clerk II
304-724-3243
vbauer@charlestownwv.us
  Blaise Shipley
Maintenance Crew

DELAINE     TRAVIS
Delaine Englebert
Building Official/Inspector
304-724-3249
denglebert@charlestownwv.us
Danesia Chicchirichi
Accounting Clerk I
304-724-3258
dchicchirichi@charlestownwv.us 
  Travis Kable
Maintenance Crew
       

Code Compliance Officer
304-724-3261
@charlestownwv.us
     
KIM      
Kim Crosson
Building Permit Technician
304-724-3248

kcrosson@charlestownwv.us